Paleo Mayonnaise – SO VERSATILE!

I was never a fan of mayonnaise.  I was, however, a massive fan of ranch dressing and dip.  When I decided to be Paleo, I missed ranch.  I substituted this recipe for everything.  It took me a long time to get this right. Now, I use it for everything – from chicken salad to just plain salad dressing.

Ingredients:IMG_8020

  • 1 Egg
  • 1 T Apple Cider Vinegar
  • 1/2 t Salt
  • 1/4 t Pepper
  • 1/2 t Stone Ground Mustard
  • 1 C Grapeseed Oil

Directions:

  1. Place the first 5 ingredients into a food processor for 20 seconds.
  2. Slowly pour in the Grapeseed Oil into the top while the processor runs.
  3. Refrigerate until gone.

This literally takes under 1 minute!!

What say you??

